Upgrade site: Publish site

Admin Level - Superuser

This is the easiest step. Once you do this, your entire team and the public at large will see your shiny upgraded site from now on.

  1. Click Sandbox Mode at the top.
  2. Click Publish Site and confirm.
  3. Once you do this, we create a series of "301 redirects" so that when people go to your old site URLs, they automatically get redirected to the equivalent pages in your new CMS.

And just like that, you have a beautiful, mobile responsive, upgraded website! Now you’ll want to promote it to all your families and membership.

Feedback and Knowledge Base